adventureloading.blogg.se

Task scheduler windows 8
Task scheduler windows 8








task scheduler windows 8

that the version was corrected to Task Scheduler 2.0 in Win 8: This is apparently a bug, because I see on this page. (so why do Win 8.1 and Win 10 still only have Task Scheduler 1.0?). I was having some problems getting Task Scheduler to run, so I thought, maybe there's a more current version of Task Scheduler out there, that's a separate update.Īlso, I was thinking, why don't I at least have Task Scheduler version 2.0?įrom clicking around, I learned that you cannot update the Task Scheduler in Windows, unless you upgrade to a newer version of Windows. This is 6 to 8 years after the release of Task Scheduler 2.0 I see that both of them have Task Scheduler 1.0 one with Win 8.1 (released in 2013), and the other with Win 10 (released in 2015). and that Task Scheduler 2.0 came out with Vista (released in 2007). On this page, I see that Task Scheduler 1.0 came out with Win 98 (unless there was a version before 1.0) and Win XP (released in 2001).










Task scheduler windows 8